Promises

It’s been a turbulent month for me this month. Life can really feel like a rollercoaster can’t it? Anyway, when things get too much, I just dress in fun clothes and get myself out and about and see all my friends and hang out in nature and go to cool places and it fixes everything!!!

Anyway, enough venting. This is what I wore on a day out with my friends:

IMG_7314IMG_7315IMG_7316blog2blog1blog3

Vintage Christian Dior tee- Peekaboo Vintage

Vintage Levis shorts: Peekaboo Vintage

Shoes: H and M

Choker, from my cyber store, Hebas World: www.depop.com/hebasworld

 

Leave a Reply

