Check yo’self before you rex yourself

I have done many an outfit post with clothing from the brand ‘The Mountian’ in the past. They must of seen that I was a fan as they approached me to collaborate. This is honestly one of my fave tee brands as I love print tees, I always like a fun element to my outfits, I love tiedye and I love animals (although it could be argued that dinosaurs aren’t an animal?)

Anyway, here’s part one of my collab. I LOVE this dress as I can wear it with tights and a jacket in colder weather or I can just throw it on in summer. I didn’t manage to get a shot of the shoes I was wearing with this but I opted for white high top converse.Black/red converse or Dr Martens would be so cute with this look too.

I always like to get influences from 90’s grunge so I felt that the vintage denim and hair plaits gave it that look.

Scroll down for full outfit deets.

_MG_2451f3.jpg_MG_2439f1.jpg

Dress:http://www.themountain.com/lightning-rex-t-shirt-mini-dress/

Jacket: Vintage acid wash Levis that I bought from Portobello market in London.

Photos and editing by Adam Richardson: www.adamjamesrichardson.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

