DIY: Iron on patches

Ahhhhh I accidentally deleted all of the images on all of the posts on my blog. If you scroll through, the reason why some posts don’t have images is because I am slowly adding them all back- will take me a while!!! These things happen I guess 😦

So I am trying to be more regular with You Tube- ing because I am really enjoying doing my fashion DIY’s. This week I showed a quick and easy way to customize your clothing with iron on patches. Check out the video here:

Here’s three looks I styled with some of the pieces”

Outfit 1:

alienpatch3alienpatch2 alien5patch alienpatch1 alienpatchtop

Top: Sparkle and Fade at Urban Outfitters

Skirt: Weekday

Socks: American Apparel

Shoes: Underground

Outfit 2:

cappatch2 patches2 IMG_8577

Dress: Missguided

Cap: Bought online

Outfit 3:

patchshorts2 patchshorts3 patchshorts4 patchshort5 fruitshorts

Top: Topshop

Shorts: American Apparel

Click here to view the lookbook on You Tube:

Leave a Reply

