Chill day

My little sister and I had a gallery day and went to the Victoria and Albert museum to see the Alexander McQueen exhibition. I unfortunately didn’t get any photos at the exhibition as my phone batt died but also they didn’t let us take photos anyway 😦 It’s a bit pricey but I do recommend going, its super cool and inspiring!  Chillin’ This cake looks so good.

IMG_8275 IMG_8286IMG_8255 IMG_8293 IMG_8321 IMG_8324

My outfit:

Tee: The Mountain

Jeans: Topshop

Boots: Dr Martens

My sisters outfit:

Tee: Topshop

Skirt: Illustrated People

One thought on “Chill day

Leave a Reply

