Sold my Soul for Rock and Roll

I wear this tee quite a lot. If I really like something, I wear it often but try and style it in different ways by changing the accessories, shoes and jacket. These pics were taken on a very windy, cold, dull day so they aren’t as good as I hoped and my poor hair was blowing everywhere!

29marchedit4mrch29newedit229marchedit729marchedit629marchedit1March29editnew1march29newedit329marcheditdetails

Tee: Bought from a stall in Turkey so defs a fake Harley Davidson!

Jacket: Bought like 8 years ago from Warehouse.  I wish I could say it is vintage but defs high street 😦

Shoes: Underground. Love having such a comfy pair of wedges.

Bag: All Saints.

Jewelery: I collect silver jewelry from different parts of the world that I travel to and wear it everyday, each piece a reminder of different memories and experiences.

3 thoughts on “Sold my Soul for Rock and Roll

Leave a Reply

