Creepy but Cute

fb3Face2 fullbody2 halfbodycloseup  details2 DMedit3  halfback halfside side2

Tee and leggings: HEBA Clothing

Jacket: Zara

Boots: Dr Martens

Hat: H&M

Since leaving my job to work full time for my fashion label, I have missed styling so much. Hopefully my outfit posts will be more regular from now on! Here are some piccys of me styling a tee and pair of leggings from my brand HEBA Clothing. I hand tie dyed and painted the tee and I sewed the velvet leggings by hand also.

6 thoughts on “Creepy but Cute

Leave a Reply

