Tee obsession

So I bought a (probs fake) Harley Davidson tee in turkey in a really really big size so I could wear it as a dress with thigh high socks but I went out the other day with my family and decided to wear the tee tucked in to my fave black mesh skirt. I think matching a baggy top with a loose skirt isn’t always the best option as I feel it’s not flattering enough on my silhouette but whatevs I still enjoyed wearing it.

IMG_0580IMG_0620IMG_0608

Loveeee my fries Lasy Oaf sockies!!

I defs recommend rifling through the mens clothing sections when you go shopping if you like cool tees. ❤

7 thoughts on “Tee obsession

Leave a Reply

